Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Cluster of Excellence EXC 2052 - "Africa Multiple: reconfiguring African Studies"

Print page
gDO banner

Team


BAYREUTH


Dr Vogt William

Dr. Christine Vogt-William

Director of the Gender and Diversity Office
Office: Nürnberger Str. 38, ZAPF Gebäude 3, Room 3.3.12
Phone: +49 921 55-4791
E-mail: christine.vogt-william@uni-bayreuth.de

More information


Linda

Dr. des Linda Besigiroha

Deputy GDO
Office: Nürnberger Str. 38, ZAPF Haus 3, Room 3.3.11
Phone: +49  921 55-4799
E-Mail: Linda.Besigiroha@uni-bayreuth.de

More information


New Marie

Marie Nadege Tsogo Momo

Administrative Assistant
Office: Nürnberger Str. 38, ZAPF Haus 3, Room 3.3.11
Phone: +49  921 55-4799
E-Mail: Marie.Tsogo-Momo@uni-bayreuth.de

More information


Sitara Nath

Sitara Nath

Student Assistant
Office: Nürnberger Str. 38, ZAPF Haus 3, Room 3.3.11
Phone: +49  921 55-4799
E-Mail: Sitara.Nath@uni-bayreuth.de

More information


AFRICAN CLUSTER CENTRE (ACC) GDOs


Dr. Sawadogo/ Compaore, Eveline M.F.W

ACC GDO, Ouagadougou
University Joseph KI-ZERBO
Burkina Faso.
Phone: +226 70777888
E-Mail: compeve@yahoo.fr 

More information


Ndidi

Ms. Ndidi Zedomi

ACC GDO, Lagos
Office: University of Lagos,
Nigeria.
Phone: +234 - 09053818848, +234 - 08023230579
E-Mail: nzedomi@iads.unilag.edu.ng 

More information


Dr. Thando Njovane

ACC GDO, Makhanda
Office: Rhodes University,
South Africa
E-Mail: t.njovane@ru.ac.za 

More information


Prof Kiprop

Prof. Catherine Kiprop

ACC GDO, Eldoret
Moi University,
Kenya
E-Mail: catekiprop@gmail.com

More information



Webmaster: Olutosin Akinwumi

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A